CONTACT US

GENERAL QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9153/9121
Email: info@childtraumaconference.co.za

REGISTRATION & PAYMENT QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9070 / 9124
Email: registrations@childtraumaconference.co.za

PROGRAMME & ABSTRACT QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9125
Email: programme@childtraumaconference.co.za

 

CONFERENCE COORDINATOR

Nhlanhla Vilakazi

Tel: +27 12 816 9153
Email: nhlanhlav@foundation.co.za

CONFERENCE ADMINISTRATOR

Dolly Ramatlo

Tel: +27 12 816 9121
Email: dollyr@foundation.co.za

REGISTRATION MANAGER

Kubeshni Nair

Tel: +27 12 816 9124
Email: kubeshnin@foundation.co.za

 

SENIOR REGISTRATION COORDINATOR

Francis Kouakou

Tel: +27 12 816 9070
Email: francisk@foundation.co.za

 

PROGRAMME & ABSTRACT QUERIES

Chantel Joyce

Tel: +27 12 816 9128
Email: chantellj@childtraumaconference.co.za

 

MANAGER - TRAVEL & ACCOMMODATION

Lucy Rossouw

Tel: +27 12 816 9071
Email: lucyr@foundation.co.za

 

MANAGER - SPONSORSHIP, EXHIBITIONS & SATELLITE SESSIONS

Marcus Wolvaardt

Tel: +27 12 816 9127
Email: marcusw@foundation.co.za